

## **GPS RUGBY 1st XV 'MERIT' REPRESENTATIVE TEAM 2020**

## The following players have been selected in the AAGPS Rugby 1st XV Team 2020:

1. Angus Websdale	St Joseph's College
2. Luke Males	The King's School
3. Zebadiah Maddinson	St Joseph's College
4. Bill Delaney	Saint Ignatius' College
5. Sam Greer	St Joseph's College
6. Henry O'Kane	St Joseph's College
7. Ben Dalton	St Joseph's College
8. Dally Bird (Vice Captain)	Saint Ignatius' College
9. Teddy Wilson	The King's School
10. George Poolman	The King's School
11. Hamish Cressey	Saint Ignatius' College
12. Angus Blackmore	The King's School
13. Will Penisini (Captain)	The King's School
14. Will Maffey	St Joseph's College
15. Ben Dowling	St Joseph's College
16. Harrison Usher	The King's School
17. Paddy Burns	St Joseph's College
18. Angus Fahey	The King's School
19. Max Von Appen	The King's School
20. Darcy Clifton	The Scots College
21. Jack Davis	The Scots College
22. Henry O'Donnell	Saint Ignatius' College
23. Max Jorgensen	St Joseph's College

Mr P Barlow AAGPS Honorary Convenor - Rugby 25/09/2020